ACADEMIC AND ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Academic Staff

Assistant Professor Dr Korrakot Yaibuathet Tippayawong
Director of Chiang Mai International Engineering School
Tel: +66 53 944101-3
Fax: +66 53 944105
Email: korrakot@eng.cmu.ac.th

Dr Faifan Tantakitti
Deputy Director of Chiang Mai International Engineering School
Tel: +66 53 944144
Email: faifan.tantakitti@gmail.com

Assistant Professor Dr Pinyo Puangmali
Head of the Department of Mechanical Engineering
Department of Mechanical Engineering
Tel: +66 53 94146 Ext 974
Email: pinyo@dome.eng.cmu.ac.th

Associate Professor Dr Santi Phithakkitnukoon
Head of the Department of Computer Engineering
Department of Computer Engineering
Tel: +66 53 942023 Ext 210
E-mail: santi@eng.cmu.ac.th

Assistant Professor Dr Wasawat Nakkiew
Head of the Department of Industrial Engineering
Department of Industrial Engineering
Tel: +66 53 944125-6 Ext 0
Email: wasawat@eng.cmu.ac.th

Assistant Professor Dr Preda Pichayapan
Head of the Department of Civil Engineering
Department of Civil Engineering
Tel: +66 53 944157 Ext 127
Email: preda@eng.cmu.ac.th

Assistant Professor Dr Peerapol Jirapong
Head of the Department of Electrical Engineering
Department of Electrical Engineering
Tel: +66 53 944140
Email: peerapol.j@cmu.ac.th

Assistant Professor Dr Pruk Aggarangsi
Head of Mechanical Engineering and Engineering Project Management Programme
Department of Mechanical Engineering
Tel: +66 53 944146
Email: pruk.a@cmu.ac.th

Professor Dr Matthew Owen Thomas Cole
Lecturer
Department of Mechanical Engineering
Tel: +66 53 944146 Ext 942
Email: motcole@dome.eng.cmu.ac.th

Associate Professor Dr James Christopher Moran
Lecturer
Department of Mechanical Engineering
Tel: +66 53 944146 Ext 923
Email: james.moran@cmu.ac.th

Associate Professor Dr Anya Apavatjrut
Head of Information Systems and Network Engineering Programme
Department of Computer Engineering
Tel: +66 53 942024 Ext 205
Email: anya@eng.cmu.ac.th

Associate Professor Dr Kenneth John Cosh
Lecturer
Department of Computer Engineering
Tel: +66 53 942023
Email: drkencosh@gmail.com

Assistant Professor Dr Nirand Pisutha-Arnond
Head of Industrial Engineering and Logistics Management Programme
Department of Industrial Engineering
Tel: +66 53 944125-6, or +66 53 944183
Email: panirand@gmail.com

Assistant Professor Dr Bhuddarak Charatpangoon
Head of Civil and Infrastructure Engineering Programme
Department of Civil Engineering
Tel: +66 53 944157 Ext 122
Email: bhuddarak@gmail.com

Dr Warakorn Tantrapongsaton
Lecturer
Department of Civil Engineering
Tel: +66 53 944157
Email: warakorn.tan@cmu.ac.th

Associate Professor Dr Paramet Wirasanti
Head of Electrical Engineering and Smart Grid Technology Programme
Department of Electrical Engineering
Tel: +66 53 944140 Ext 144
Email: paramet.por@gmail.com

Assistant Professor Dr Watcharin Srirattanawichaikul
Lecturer
Department of Electrical Engineering
Tel: +66 53 944140 Ext 141
Email: watcharin.s@eng.cmu.ac.th

Administrative Staff

Mr Teenaphat Prakotmak
Administrative Officer
Chiang Mai International Engineering School
Tel: +66 53 942051
Email: teenaphat.p@eng.cmu.ac.th

Miss Palita Aunkaew
Administrative Officer
Chiang Mai International Engineering School
Tel: +66 53 942051
Email: palita.aun@cmu.ac.th

Ms Natthanan Phunbunplook
International Relations Officer
Chiang Mai International Engineering School
Tel: +66 53 942052
Email: natthanan.p@eng.cmu.ac.th

Miss Kornthip Chaiyanon
International Relations Officer
Chiang Mai International Engineering School
Tel: +66 53 942052
Email: kornthip.c@eng.cmu.ac.th